Squad Officers

Chief: Michael Brenner
Assistant Chief: Pat Barton
First Aid Chief: Jacquie Rice
Rescue Chief: Josh Allyn
Secretary: Franny Yerkes


Slider1 (29 of 52)

Board of Trustees

Don Mayland, President

Dick Vreeland, Vice President

Linda Kennedy-Gomez, Treasurer

Betty Tyburski, Secretary

Mike Brenner, Chief of Service

Caroline Kenny-Burchfield

Tina Chandler

Bill Harris

Peter Kent

Mat Kiefer

Mark Marshall M. D.

Donna Maxwell

Elise Harney-Morris

Jacquie Rice

Taylor Kenyon

Bill Willis


Slider1 (51 of 52)